The Chesapeake Golden Retriever Club serves northeastern Maryland and northern Delaware

Club Officers 2024

                Christine Billings
      Vice President
                Teresa Campbell
      Recording & Corresponding Secretary
                Kay Bleinberger
      Recording Secretary
                Amy Willis
                Neil Billings

Board Members 2024

      Linda Billings
      Chris Saint
      Joan Taylor

Committees 2024

      Breeder Referral
                Christine Billings
                Alaine Hamilton
      Social Media Chair:
                Vicky Woodruff
      Specialty Conformation Chair:
                Ray Campbell

Committees include:

Breeder Referral
Conformation Events
Educational Programs
Hospitality and Sunshine
Nomination Committee
Obedience Events
Public Education

Volunteer for a committee - Click Here

Send website content, pictures, changes or additions - Click Here



Copyright © 2003 Chesapeake Golden Retriever Club, Inc.    Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us